AWOL….

art

Hey Guys, I am recovering from a bad tooth as well as being super busy. I keep thinking of posts I want to get up, I miss writing & hate not posting as much as I want! I will return, but my amazing friend, Helen & her little boy are coming this week, I am so excited for something fun!:) In the meantime, I wanted to share a recipe from my friend, Cameron, over at Krug the Thinker. Click here to read it, & I will report back ASAP! Happy week, Mary

(*Art courtesy of Pinterest, Ernst Ludwig Kirchner, Artistin Marcella, 1910)

About Along Comes Mary

Book Worm, Internet Nerd, Blogger, Daughter, Friend, Caffeine Addict, Non Smoker who sometimes smokes, Lover, Fighter, Ear with Feet, In Search of Bunbury, Gluten Free Pescatarian. Enough about me, what about YOU?;-)
This entry was posted in Food, Life, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to AWOL….

  1. Thank you so much for the link! I will miss you for the next little while, but I know you will have an awesome time with your friends! That painting is so perfect too! 🙂

  2. Also! Sometime we should compare notes about our mutual love of Tori Amos!

  3. Feel better my friend and have fun with your visitors. The recipe looks really scrumptious. 🙂

Leave a Reply

