The Santa Barbara Mission….

Although I am not a practicing Catholic, I have a soft spot for the California missions. I keep track of all I have visited & have my favorites. Santa Barbara, being one of them. For this late-night edition of Wordless Wednesday, I thought I would show off some shots I got when I stopped by in April (after Shell Beach ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) Enjoy! xo

SB1

SB4

SB5

SB2

SB3

About Along Comes Mary

Book Worm, Internet Nerd, Blogger, Daughter, Friend, Caffeine Addict, Non Smoker who sometimes smokes, Lover, Fighter, Ear with Feet, In Search of Bunbury, Gluten Free Pescatarian. Enough about me, what about YOU?;-)
This entry was posted in Life, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Santa Barbara Mission….

  1. Cool! I love the missions too, and that is such a striking one. All decked out for Easter–I love it! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I’ve heard great things about the Santa Barbara Mission.. Hope to see it sometime this summer. Santa Barbara is on my “must do” list =)

  3. Carol Oksala says:

    Mary, I have ceramic tiles of all the missions on the wall in our family room….a touch of my California connection in Pennsylvania. Btw, give your mom a happy birthday hug for me when you see her. The card is in the mail.

  4. I do love visiting Santa Barbara and the Mission. It is one of my favorite places. There are also some great wineries not far form the town center. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

