My World Right Now…

lunapic_5860486336_2

 

No, friends, King Kong didn’t stop by for a visit. These images are my apartment looking “better” since I donated afew things, sold an air conditioner & put boxes in the car to store at Grandma’s.

Ah, packing….

IMG_20130625_213726

How’s your first week of Summer shaping up?! xo

About Along Comes Mary

Book Worm, Internet Nerd, Blogger, Daughter, Friend, Caffeine Addict, Non Smoker who sometimes smokes, Lover, Fighter, Ear with Feet, In Search of Bunbury, Gluten Free Pescatarian. Enough about me, what about YOU?;-)
This entry was posted in Events, Life, Los Angeles, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My World Right Now…

  1. I feel your pain! I so hate moving. Can you message me when exactly you are moving? I would love to take you out for dinner or have you over, and let you jump in our pool after all your unpacking labors! 🙂

Leave a Reply

