Wordless Wednesday: 1st Time at Disneyland!

April is hosting many things for Along Comes Mary! Mondays find me posting in honor of National Poetry Month & Wednesdays I am showing you photos from Disneyland I have captured as I anticipate & get ready to go to Club 33 in May, in part for my Blog-iversary. Below, are some pictures of Evan on his very first trip at Disneyland & on Its a Small World, as well as a mysterious little girl I just had to snap as she looked at me with those big, piercing eyes. While I did ask her Mom if it was alright to take a piccy of her, I do not know for a fact it was also her first trip to the ‘land 😉 xo

002

008

011023

About Along Comes Mary

Book Worm, Internet Nerd, Blogger, Daughter, Friend, Caffeine Addict, Non Smoker who sometimes smokes, Lover, Fighter, Ear with Feet, In Search of Bunbury, Gluten Free Pescatarian. Enough about me, what about YOU?;-)
This entry was posted in Los Angeles, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: 1st Time at Disneyland!

  1. Loved the pics. How to have been there for his very first visit. 🙂

  2. Ah, how cute! I have never been to Disneyland, but it’s a must, isn’t it?!

Leave a Reply

