Wordless Wednesday: First Beach Trip…

Last week while my friend, Helen (Whom I affectionately call ‘Hel-Belle’ & she calls me ‘Mary Faery’) was in town with her lil angel, Evan, I got to share 2 wonderful firsts with him; his first time at Disneyland & the beach. Below are some photos I captured of Evan taking in the ocean. Enjoy!

lunapic_136433974768131_1

047035033

About Along Comes Mary

Book Worm, Internet Nerd, Blogger, Daughter, Friend, Caffeine Addict, Non Smoker who sometimes smokes, Lover, Fighter, Ear with Feet, In Search of Bunbury, Gluten Free Pescatarian. Enough about me, what about YOU?;-)
This entry was posted in Life, Los Angeles, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: First Beach Trip…

  1. Awwww, you must have had a blast. 🙂

  2. This is so, so sweet! Which beach?

  3. Loretta Waggoner says:

    Nice photos! I’m so glad he and Helen got a chance to visit and have fun w/you! Loretta W.

Leave a comment