Old Town San Diego…#WordlessWednesday

DSCF5774

As some of you know, I got to spend the afternoon down in San Diego to meet one of my dearest friends I have made through pen palling growing up. We visited Old Town SD & these are some of the photos I snapped 🙂

DSCF5782

DSCF5777

You know I love souvenirs! They had so many awesome ones, & I still regret a bit not buying one of those guitars….

DSCF5766The Wells Fargo Wagon….

DSCF5779

Make it a great Wednesday! xo

About Along Comes Mary

Book Worm, Internet Nerd, Blogger, Daughter, Friend, Caffeine Addict, Non Smoker who sometimes smokes, Lover, Fighter, Ear with Feet, In Search of Bunbury, Gluten Free Pescatarian. Enough about me, what about YOU?;-)
This entry was posted in Life, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Old Town San Diego…#WordlessWednesday

  1. Susan Cooper says:

    Wow what a fun afternoon you must have had. I love being about to pal around with a friend and see the sights. 🙂

  2. stazawitz says:

    Those guitars are so pretty!

Leave a comment