Uncovering your DREAMS with Dream Catchers!

Have you ever wondered why in your dreams you are wearing a lot of orange? Or perhaps why the heck you would dream you’re having twins? Bloggers Susan Cooper & Cheryl Therrien have just published their paperback book, D.R.E.A.M Catchers & invite you on their journey to uncover the mysteries of why we dream certain, often wild things & what these subjects could mean are going on in our awake life.

DC-Button

As someone who has dreamt of FALLING, whether off a swing, a bike or tripping while on a walk, since I can recall, the chapter on just that was of most interest to me. Turns out I may be isolated, or not feel secure in some aspects of my life. Oy! Theres those ‘classic’ dreams analyzed in there, too….like lacking clothes or dreaming you’re a man when really you are a woman.

Some of their other topics include plants & fire….two subjects I have not dreamt about, very cool to piece together what a beautiful garden dream may mean!:) 
I highly recommend this book & am so proud of Susan & Cheryl for publishing such a great read! Susan is by far one of my best supporters of Along Comes Mary. Anything I can do to sing her praises, count me in! You can check out the book & order it here. Enjoy! xo

About Along Comes Mary

Book Worm, Internet Nerd, Blogger, Daughter, Friend, Caffeine Addict, Non Smoker who sometimes smokes, Lover, Fighter, Ear with Feet, In Search of Bunbury, Gluten Free Pescatarian. Enough about me, what about YOU?;-)
This entry was posted in Events, Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Uncovering your DREAMS with Dream Catchers!

  1. Mary, You are the best and the feeling of friendship is mutual. Thank you so much for this all that you do. We need to museum hop someday soon. 🙂

  2. Nice to meet you! I am not sure how I have missed your blog in the past. Thank you so much for the kind review! 🙂

Leave a Reply

